Neverendsgaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverendsgaming

NeverEndsGaming Forum Page

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheDukeOfTBC

TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog! Empty
PostSubject: TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog!   TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog! I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 23, 2014 2:09 am

Welcome to what is going to be my official Hearthstone blog. I am a player who focuses on playing the game completely "Free to Play." The difference between the way I will be playing and others, is that I won't be using just one deck. If you focus every resource into one deck of course you can make a good deck, but only playing one deck is not fun. So I am going to help show you that you can make many decks that do well and won't cost you an arm and a leg. I have been playing Magic the Gathering for almost two decades and deck building has always been my passion. Playing decks that people don't see coming and plays against the meta can bring far more success than playing a net deck.

I love having a back and forth with people and will ALWAYS answer any questions people have with me. If you want to check out videos of me playing some of my decks please head to my Youtube channel thedukeoftbc.
Back to top Go down
TheDukeOfTBC

PostSubject: Re: TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog!   TheDukeOfTBC's Official HS Blog! I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 23, 2014 8:04 am

"The Daily Grind"