Neverendsgaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Neverendsgaming

NeverEndsGaming Forum Page

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What race do you play?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
FluffyPanda1061

FluffyPanda1061

What race do you play? Empty
PostSubject: What race do you play?   What race do you play? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 30, 2013 1:01 pm

Hey all!
Just wondering what race everyone plays? I'm a Zerg, although I am not very good at it.

--FluffyPanda
Back to top Go down
ItsOakley

ItsOakley

PostSubject: Re: What race do you play?   What race do you play? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 30, 2013 6:47 pm

Looking into purchasing Startcraft2! Is it worth it and what kinds of things can you do?
Back to top Go down
http://www.twitch.tv/ODonGaming
FluffyPanda1061

FluffyPanda1061

PostSubject: Re: What race do you play?   What race do you play? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 30, 2013 7:08 pm

I love Starcraft! I believe that it is worth it. Do you like RTS games? There is a campaign and multiplayer. Multiplayer can also be done in teams. I believe that there is still the option to try it for free on Blizzard's website.
Back to top Go down
ItsOakley

ItsOakley

PostSubject: Re: What race do you play?   What race do you play? I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 30, 2013 7:22 pm

Hmm, I don't think I have ever tried RTS style games can you tell me about them?
Back to top Go down
http://www.twitch.tv/ODonGaming
FluffyPanda1061

FluffyPanda1061

PostSubject: Re: What race do you play?   What race do you play? I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 01, 2013 6:29 pm